play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Immaculate well presented premises. Ask for Dean

    By Pamela R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to Dean at length over the phone regarding the Mercedes I was interested in, he talked me through every detail over the phone as he walked around the vehicle. We travelled 60 miles to see it and we wasn't dissapointed. It was pretty much exactly as he described it. He made us an excellent cup of coffee, handed us the keys and trade plates and left us to spend as much time as we wanted test driving and scrutinising the vehicle with absolutely no pressure. Neadless to say we were very impressed with the vehicle and after some very amicable negotiations the car was mine. Dean did all the paperwork and sorted out the tax etc. The handover was very smooth and I would highly recommend this company to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By Ben M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to the Uk to buy a car from the lads in Arthur Stanley, they could not of made the trip easier for me, even collecting me from the station in Sheffield. Car was exactly as described. Everything in order to drive away that day. Could not recommend Paul or Dean enough. 10/10


  • 5

    Service with knowlege and experience

    By Karl W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent expertise and knowledge. Listened to our requirements and worked with us. Very polite and honest. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz Clk - Excellent Purchase

    By David C on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with the company Arthur Stanley was easy, efficient and effortless. I phoned at short notice to make an appointment and the the staff were very friendly and helpful. On arrival I was offered refreshment and was presented with the keys of the car and was given plenty of time to look it over and test drive without any pressure from the staff. The car itself was well presented and exactly as described in fact it exceeded my expectations. I have purchased many cars in my time from many sources and I have to say that the service providing by Dean was excellent and was probably the best experience I have had of buying cars. The paperwork etc., was well presented and easy to follow and the price was right after a friendly discussion. I would recommend this company and even though I am from the South I would definately travel up to use again. Once again a big thank you to Dean for a job really well done from a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Quality customer service. Five star

    By John M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Arthur Stanley and the customer service is second to none. They were excellent with dealing with my every question and the whole experience was really hassle free. Thank you to Dean and the rest at Arthur Stanley and I would definitely highly recommend using Arthur Stanley to anyone buying your next car.


  • 5

    Like buying a brand new car.

    By David T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Bought a merc s class it's top class

    By Kevin B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.. top salesman. Mint cars. Clean as a whistle. Would recommend


  • 5

    Couldnt be happier with my new car :)

    By Lindsey H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Dean at Arthur Stanley Limited was very professional and easy to deal with. He was helpful and informative in all areas of the sale and not pushy in anyway - he helped organise all the after sales tax and paper work which can sometimes be a headache. I was very impressed with their clean, professional set up, all the vehicles they are selling looked very well looked after.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, friendly staff

    By Steven D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, Dean was very helpful, have been searching for a volvo xc 70 for months and you can tell when you walk in it feels right, every vehicle on show was in showroom condition, as soon i saw the volvo on offer I wasn't leaving without it, Dean was dealing with 3 other punters and just left us to it, no hassle or pressure selling eventually we managed to sit down and Dean made me a part exchange offer I couldn't turn down ,I now own a xc70


  • 5

    10 out of 10 top service and quality

    By Lauren S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly! Great value for money and fair! Happy to help and quick response to my email enquiry! Would definitely buy again from them and 10/10 to recommend !


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07393 400798

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY