play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

5 Arthur Stanley Limited
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Like buying a brand new car.

    By David T on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Bought a merc s class it's top class

    By Kevin B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.. top salesman. Mint cars. Clean as a whistle. Would recommend


  • 5

    Couldnt be happier with my new car :)

    By Lindsey H on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Dean at Arthur Stanley Limited was very professional and easy to deal with. He was helpful and informative in all areas of the sale and not pushy in anyway - he helped organise all the after sales tax and paper work which can sometimes be a headache. I was very impressed with their clean, professional set up, all the vehicles they are selling looked very well looked after.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience, friendly staff

    By Steven D on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, Dean was very helpful, have been searching for a volvo xc 70 for months and you can tell when you walk in it feels right, every vehicle on show was in showroom condition, as soon i saw the volvo on offer I wasn't leaving without it, Dean was dealing with 3 other punters and just left us to it, no hassle or pressure selling eventually we managed to sit down and Dean made me a part exchange offer I couldn't turn down ,I now own a xc70


  • 5

    10 out of 10 top service and quality

    By Lauren S on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly! Great value for money and fair! Happy to help and quick response to my email enquiry! Would definitely buy again from them and 10/10 to recommend !


  • 5

    LOVE my new Mini!

    By Louby W on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Arthur Stanley and it was a stress free, excellent service. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the showroom was surprisingly so lovely inside. The car was cleaned and valeted to a high standard, it almost looked as good as new (4years old!) ! I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    They really are different!

    By Alan W on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed by the different way the whole experience went. They showed me what my car was worth and even how it was calculated.Then they compared my eventual purchase car with others on the market and compared payments over different periods. it didn't really feel like buying a car! Then at the height of summer i thought that my air-conditioning was struggling a bit. I phoned and got Dean, he knew what the problem was and we arranged to fix it while I was at work. Dan came to my office, collected my car and returned it valeted six hours later with the cabin chilled!


  • 5

    A pleasure :)

    By Louise C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having a good rapport with the company/person you are buying a car from always helps and I can genuinely say that dealing with Dean was an absolute pleasure. I didn't once feel pressured into anything as the sale of my car took some days as I needed to sort out the car been looked at by a mechanic and my bank loan. Knowing that this was a big commitment I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision Dean took my word as gospel where some company's wouldn't. He made the deal for the car work for me I got it at the right price and the car is in fantastic condition. I took it away without it been cleaned and returned it the following week to be cleaned and the alloys refurbished all done to an excellent standard and not only that gave me a car to use while they did it for me! Which I was pleasantly surprised about I would highly recommend Dean and the guys at Arthur Stanley's for their excellent customer service and their quality of car thank you so much guys I love my car :)


  • 5

    5 star company to deal with !!!

    By David D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had the Ford Mondeo 6 months now and have done 10,000 miles trouble free happy motoring in it so far and I'm more than happy with my purchase. Dean, who sold me the car was a honest and pleasant guy to deal with... casual, no pressure sales techniques at all... and nothing was too much trouble. I'd have no hesitation in recommending thsee guys.


  • 5

    2nd car bought from Arthur Stanley now.

    By Jane D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for my wife. We'd recently bought my Ford Mondeo from Arthur Stanley and we're very satisfied with the service we had received, so we thought we'd check out their website. They had a Ford KA for sale, so we travelled the 70 mile round trip and ended up buying it. We have had the car for 4 months now, and so far, trouble free. Will definitely check this company out next time we're looking for another car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07393 400798

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY