play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVE my new Mini!

    By Louby W on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Arthur Stanley and it was a stress free, excellent service. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the showroom was surprisingly so lovely inside. The car was cleaned and valeted to a high standard, it almost looked as good as new (4years old!) ! I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    They really are different!

    By Alan W on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed by the different way the whole experience went. They showed me what my car was worth and even how it was calculated.Then they compared my eventual purchase car with others on the market and compared payments over different periods. it didn't really feel like buying a car! Then at the height of summer i thought that my air-conditioning was struggling a bit. I phoned and got Dean, he knew what the problem was and we arranged to fix it while I was at work. Dan came to my office, collected my car and returned it valeted six hours later with the cabin chilled!


  • 5

    A pleasure :)

    By Louise C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having a good rapport with the company/person you are buying a car from always helps and I can genuinely say that dealing with Dean was an absolute pleasure. I didn't once feel pressured into anything as the sale of my car took some days as I needed to sort out the car been looked at by a mechanic and my bank loan. Knowing that this was a big commitment I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision Dean took my word as gospel where some company's wouldn't. He made the deal for the car work for me I got it at the right price and the car is in fantastic condition. I took it away without it been cleaned and returned it the following week to be cleaned and the alloys refurbished all done to an excellent standard and not only that gave me a car to use while they did it for me! Which I was pleasantly surprised about I would highly recommend Dean and the guys at Arthur Stanley's for their excellent customer service and their quality of car thank you so much guys I love my car :)


  • 5

    5 star company to deal with !!!

    By David D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had the Ford Mondeo 6 months now and have done 10,000 miles trouble free happy motoring in it so far and I'm more than happy with my purchase. Dean, who sold me the car was a honest and pleasant guy to deal with... casual, no pressure sales techniques at all... and nothing was too much trouble. I'd have no hesitation in recommending thsee guys.


  • 5

    2nd car bought from Arthur Stanley now.

    By Jane D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for my wife. We'd recently bought my Ford Mondeo from Arthur Stanley and we're very satisfied with the service we had received, so we thought we'd check out their website. They had a Ford KA for sale, so we travelled the 70 mile round trip and ended up buying it. We have had the car for 4 months now, and so far, trouble free. Will definitely check this company out next time we're looking for another car.


  • 5

    Car Buyer

    By Gavin W on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great gentlemen very polite relaxed atmosphere and nice clean modern showroom and office will definetly recommend others to buy from them, Dean handled everything expertly and missed nothing and always checked that i was happy with everything will definitely buy from them in the future¿


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By ROBERT H on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , pleasant atmosphere and a hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience!

    By SHELLEY H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and high level of customer service. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Andrew T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We would definatley reccomend Arthur Stanley Lmt. friendley staff. thanks Dean for your help.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Ashley G on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, from first arriving to purchase. No pressure, friendly and always happy to help. No trouble to go that extra step.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07393 400798

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY