play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By NICK M on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Premises - clean tidy and welcoming... No hard sale Trustworthy and professional. Thats all you need when buying a car. Would definately buy from them again.


  • 5

    Arthur Stanley

    By chris E on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service both pre and post sale. Very friendly and customer focused. Will recommend to any friends that are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Returning customer - can't recommend high enough!

    By Joss W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Arthur Stanley and I couldn't recommend them enough. Very friendly and professional but at the same time far from being a pushy sale! Always happy to help and sorts out the best deal possible that is also suitable to your needs/budget. I have absolutely no problem recommending these guys and it will definetly be the first place I'll be revisiting when I'm due my next car. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Arthur Stanley Limited on 24/11/20

    You're very welcome, thanks again for your business. It was a pleasure dealing with you as always. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Honest and a excellent service

    By danny S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful when choosing my new van, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A good experience dealing with Authur Stanley Cars

    By Ian B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into Authur Stanley’s sales area, we were left to look around the car. Paul came over had a chat with us, gave us the keys and sent us on our way on a route he thought best to try the vehicle out. From our experience from that day to completion of the sale, it was a good one, no pushy sales tactics, just a fair (and we think) honest person to deal with. We hope to do business in the future when looking for another car.


  • 5

    Arthur Stanley

    By Thomas R on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, they did everything they could to make the process as easy and smooth as possible. Exceptional service. Over the moon with the new car. I would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Ford Kuga Titanium

    By Ashley T on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Lovely clean car sales. Thanks Dean and your team


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By john B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with, Dean and the staff welcomed us in even though we didn't have an appointment. They where patient and gave us time to look and think about our purchase. In the 2 hours we where there it semot like 10 minutes I literally couldve stayed all day. The cars in stock are fantastic quality and varied types I couldve driven about 90% away with me they where that nice. Love the kuga I bought and I will be back when I want another cheers to you Arthur Stanley 5 stars all the way!!

    Reply from Arthur Stanley Limited on 27/10/20

    Thanks again John, we'll look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Top sales team

    By john F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excerlant service brilliant sales team no presure and very helpful from start to finish cant praise them enough


  • 5

    Excellent experience defintely be going back

    By ashley H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car couldn't have been any easier! I called Arthur Stanley on the Friday in regards to a Focus ST, and they told me everything I needed to know about the car and we organised a viewing the next day. On arrival at the showroom the car was outside waiting and gleaming, obviously cleaned for my arrival :) . The sales manager and his colleague were very easy to talk to and made me and my wife feel very relaxed from the word go, they left us to have a good look around the car and let us take it out for a drive. Well what can I say the car was exactly as described if not better! We brought our car along too to part exchange and the guys put us a great deal together that we just couldn't say no too. The icing on the cake for this dealer for me was the fact the car was already fully prepped and we did the deal there and then and drove away in our new car. Exceptional customer service, highly recommend and will definitely be back. These guys definitely know what they are doing.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
South Yorkshire,
S3 9QY