play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dean is very helpful. definitely buy a car again

    By DAVID F on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I was looking at was very good full service.clean would definitely buy from them again very helpful dean . Is a top bloke


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely be coming back.

    By aadil I on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was bang on how described and excellent runner, would definitely recommend anybody to buy a car of this company as they are very helpful and make sure you get the best you can.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and value

    By tim A on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense approach. Good value . Well presented. Travelled 2 hours to see the car and was not at all disappointed.Well worth the trip. 10 out of 10. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Aleks H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a fantastic car for a very reasonable money. I can't praise Arthur Stanley garage high enough for their professionalism and great attitude. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Many thanks Alex


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very professional

    By Kevin S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arthur Stanley cars were a pleasure to deal very professional in every wsy highly recomended i will buy again when i am after another car.


  • 5

    Shes built like a battleship!

    By Ewen A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a B7 RS4 from this dealer and have been delighted with the service. There was a small issue that reared it's head 1 week after delivery of the car which they were more than happy to sort our under the terms of the 1 month warranty. Overall Dean and Paul have been excellent to deal with and operate in an honest and pragmatic manor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and will consider purchasing future vehicles from these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Angela T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Great Service

    By MATTHEW G on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and friendly service. I recently purchased a golf from here and the process couldn’t have been better. The car it’s self was exactly as described and a genuine nice car. They gave me a good price on my trade in car too. No pressure, answered any questions and helped with anything I needed. I would certainly purchase another car from here and recommend to others. Thanks again to you all.


  • 5

    Plain and simple, the way buying a car should be.

    By AARON G on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Arthur Stanley. Quick, easy and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Darren R on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish, the guys made buying a used car a real pleasure. They put the customer first with no hard sale and give you as much time needed making sure you are 100% confident with your decision. Thank you to the team at Arthur Stanley, the new car is amazing.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY