play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very professional

    By Kevin S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arthur Stanley cars were a pleasure to deal very professional in every wsy highly recomended i will buy again when i am after another car.


  • 5

    Shes built like a battleship!

    By Ewen A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a B7 RS4 from this dealer and have been delighted with the service. There was a small issue that reared it's head 1 week after delivery of the car which they were more than happy to sort our under the terms of the 1 month warranty. Overall Dean and Paul have been excellent to deal with and operate in an honest and pragmatic manor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and will consider purchasing future vehicles from these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Angela T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Great Service

    By MATTHEW G on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and friendly service. I recently purchased a golf from here and the process couldn’t have been better. The car it’s self was exactly as described and a genuine nice car. They gave me a good price on my trade in car too. No pressure, answered any questions and helped with anything I needed. I would certainly purchase another car from here and recommend to others. Thanks again to you all.


  • 5

    Plain and simple, the way buying a car should be.

    By AARON G on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Arthur Stanley. Quick, easy and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Darren R on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish, the guys made buying a used car a real pleasure. They put the customer first with no hard sale and give you as much time needed making sure you are 100% confident with your decision. Thank you to the team at Arthur Stanley, the new car is amazing.


  • 5

    Top car buying experience!

    By Terri B on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealers, no pushy sales, relaxed, friendly and helpful. Excellent finance rates best Iv come across yet since car shopping, Over the moon with my car excellent service highly recommend.


  • 5

    Arthur stanley garage review

    By Matthew H on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very helpful and very friendly, the aftercare has been great also they've answered any questions I've asked. The car I bought so far has no issues and is a good example. This is a good garage that I will recommend to friends and family in the future. The service was hassle free.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience with no pressure at all

    By PHILIP H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the Sales Staff to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The car seemed to be exactly what I was looking for with a good mileage and the right specification , so I put a small refundable deposit on the car to hold it as I wouldn't be able to view it until weekend. The car did not disappoint and was in excellent condition a credit to it's previous owner and exactly as described to me by the Arthur-Stanley Sales Staff. I had a test drive and was really pleased with the way it drove. Everything had been put into place so that I could part exchange my car, pay the balance and drive the car away.


  • 5

    Great company. Great car

    By Tracey U on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very accommodating and great to deal with. Friendly and very professional


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY