play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Changing car made easy!

    By KEITH D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It wasn't the most expensive car Arthur Stanley had for sale but that didn't matter. Within 90 minutes of arrival we were on our way back to Manchester with our new people carrier! Test drive, negotiations (good px) and even private plate transfers all complete within this time. The fact that it's based in a clean well lit unit also adds to the experience complete with its friendly staff, we were left alone to make our decision so no high pressure sales tactic here! As with all used cars we had a small problem that was sorted out immediately.


  • 5

    Top garage 👍🏻

    By nicky G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish, really friendly on arrival refreshments offered soon as I walked in, ran through everything in the car. All in all a great experience, great garage great people.


  • 5

    Great great services

    By matthew H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service would go back there to get another car a1 service 100 percent


  • 5

    Great overall service!

    By JAKES G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very relaxed, easy going and I had full trust with them, they sorted everything for me over the phone, touched up the bits on the car that were needed and made the whole experience very simple so that when I arrived I could drive away within the hour if I was pleased with the car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Dean is very helpful. definitely buy a car again

    By DAVID F on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I was looking at was very good full service.clean would definitely buy from them again very helpful dean . Is a top bloke


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely be coming back.

    By aadil I on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was bang on how described and excellent runner, would definitely recommend anybody to buy a car of this company as they are very helpful and make sure you get the best you can.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and value

    By tim A on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense approach. Good value . Well presented. Travelled 2 hours to see the car and was not at all disappointed.Well worth the trip. 10 out of 10. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Aleks H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a fantastic car for a very reasonable money. I can't praise Arthur Stanley garage high enough for their professionalism and great attitude. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Many thanks Alex


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very professional

    By Kevin S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arthur Stanley cars were a pleasure to deal very professional in every wsy highly recomended i will buy again when i am after another car.


  • 5

    Shes built like a battleship!

    By Ewen A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a B7 RS4 from this dealer and have been delighted with the service. There was a small issue that reared it's head 1 week after delivery of the car which they were more than happy to sort our under the terms of the 1 month warranty. Overall Dean and Paul have been excellent to deal with and operate in an honest and pragmatic manor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and will consider purchasing future vehicles from these guys.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY