play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Kuga Titanium

    By Ashley T on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Lovely clean car sales. Thanks Dean and your team


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By john B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with, Dean and the staff welcomed us in even though we didn't have an appointment. They where patient and gave us time to look and think about our purchase. In the 2 hours we where there it semot like 10 minutes I literally couldve stayed all day. The cars in stock are fantastic quality and varied types I couldve driven about 90% away with me they where that nice. Love the kuga I bought and I will be back when I want another cheers to you Arthur Stanley 5 stars all the way!!


  • 5

    Top sales team

    By john F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excerlant service brilliant sales team no presure and very helpful from start to finish cant praise them enough


  • 5

    Excellent experience defintely be going back

    By ashley H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car couldn't have been any easier! I called Arthur Stanley on the Friday in regards to a Focus ST, and they told me everything I needed to know about the car and we organised a viewing the next day. On arrival at the showroom the car was outside waiting and gleaming, obviously cleaned for my arrival :) . The sales manager and his colleague were very easy to talk to and made me and my wife feel very relaxed from the word go, they left us to have a good look around the car and let us take it out for a drive. Well what can I say the car was exactly as described if not better! We brought our car along too to part exchange and the guys put us a great deal together that we just couldn't say no too. The icing on the cake for this dealer for me was the fact the car was already fully prepped and we did the deal there and then and drove away in our new car. Exceptional customer service, highly recommend and will definitely be back. These guys definitely know what they are doing.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service & Car - Thank You!

    By aftab A on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It is rare that you come across a trade service that is so professional and customer orientated. Bizarrely, I discovered my VW Touran whilst holidaying in Turkey. I managed to exchange some messages with my amazing contact and received some additional photos. I was reassured enough to place a deposit. Even though I had another week before I could collect (and properly inspect) the vehicle, everything during that week only reaffirmed I had made the right decision. Constant updates and courtesy calls were lovely touches. I was met with a superb VW example that I have been delighted with ever since. The follow up postage of the additional key, and sharing of HPI paperwork demonstrated that Arthur Stanley really care about what they do, and ensure they provide customers with nothing but a satisfying experience. I have been glowing about them to friends and family, and it is only right I echo those sentiments on Autotrader. A true joy to deal with - thorough, reassuring and very friendly.


  • 5

    Over all good

    By samantha D on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer care and service but could of been a little more honest regarding scratches that were on the car and little indentations that I think should have reflected on the price of the car.


  • 5

    Changing car made easy!

    By KEITH D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It wasn't the most expensive car Arthur Stanley had for sale but that didn't matter. Within 90 minutes of arrival we were on our way back to Manchester with our new people carrier! Test drive, negotiations (good px) and even private plate transfers all complete within this time. The fact that it's based in a clean well lit unit also adds to the experience complete with its friendly staff, we were left alone to make our decision so no high pressure sales tactic here! As with all used cars we had a small problem that was sorted out immediately.


  • 5

    Great great services

    By matthew H on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service would go back there to get another car a1 service 100 percent


  • 5

    Great overall service!

    By JAKES G on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very relaxed, easy going and I had full trust with them, they sorted everything for me over the phone, touched up the bits on the car that were needed and made the whole experience very simple so that when I arrived I could drive away within the hour if I was pleased with the car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Dean is very helpful. definitely buy a car again

    By DAVID F on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I was looking at was very good full service.clean would definitely buy from them again very helpful dean . Is a top bloke


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY