play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Silver Volvo V50

    By Jonathon R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo V50 from Arthur Stanley. Very friendly staff and a very efficient service. No pressure sales techniques.


  • 5

    Superb standards

    By Sebastian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly throughout. Aiming to help you get the best deal for you giving you the best in car choice. Currently purchased a kuga from them and cannot fault them, simply 5/5 from the start of the application to driving out the showroom.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By NIALL M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers. Went over in the morning to look at a new car and the staff were really helpful. Answered all my questions and was able to drive away within the hour. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and fantastic staff dealt with dean and absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend using this garage. Luke


  • 5

    5 star service

    By WILLIAM M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a Volvo s60 on line .The guy i spoke to (Dean) answered all my questions honestly was polite/friendly and no pushy sales talk.They even delivered the car to my door (am in Scotland ).The car far exceeded my expectations as i could not see the stone chips that Dean had mentioned.Yes a 1rst class service from start to finish would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Good, honest customer service, as it should be

    By Katy A on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys go above & beyond what is required when buying a car. Beautiful vehicles all to a very high standard. What you see on the internet is what you get. They allow you time to look around the cars, never hassle or approach you about them & the keys are on-hand for a test drive. I part exchanged my old car for an immaculate new one, they helped me sort out a minor problem with the radio LCD screen (which they did as a good-will gesture), I took my new car to an independent car mechanic after buying it (for my own piece of mind) who told me the car was perfect & I would thoroughly recommend Arthur Stanley Limited to anyone. Well done guys, fabulous customer service, as it should be.


  • 5

    Excellent. Will recommend dan and team.

    By James T on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dean and Dan were excellent. They know there stuff. No hard sales just people helping you find the best car.


  • 5

    Immaculate well presented premises. Ask for Dean

    By Pamela R on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After speaking to Dean at length over the phone regarding the Mercedes I was interested in, he talked me through every detail over the phone as he walked around the vehicle. We travelled 60 miles to see it and we wasn't dissapointed. It was pretty much exactly as he described it. He made us an excellent cup of coffee, handed us the keys and trade plates and left us to spend as much time as we wanted test driving and scrutinising the vehicle with absolutely no pressure. Neadless to say we were very impressed with the vehicle and after some very amicable negotiations the car was mine. Dean did all the paperwork and sorted out the tax etc. The handover was very smooth and I would highly recommend this company to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Tremendous

    By Ben M on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Ireland to the Uk to buy a car from the lads in Arthur Stanley, they could not of made the trip easier for me, even collecting me from the station in Sheffield. Car was exactly as described. Everything in order to drive away that day. Could not recommend Paul or Dean enough. 10/10


  • 5

    Service with knowlege and experience

    By Karl W on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent expertise and knowledge. Listened to our requirements and worked with us. Very polite and honest. I would use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07393 400798

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY