play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience 2nd to none

    By Peter white on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from inquiry to delivery kept utopia date helped with my plate transfer delivery to my door by a very curious polite driver, Paul and Dean very knowledgeable no hard sell all three vehicle are in top condition clean and service if there is any issue nothing is a problem. 100% recombination will use again I wish them all the very best first the coming year's


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By darren lines on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend from top quality vehicle to superior CustomerService no pressure sales extremely accommodating could not do enough to help really friendly and knowledgable they have gained a customer for life


  • 5

    Would deal with them again

    By James Young on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant transaction. No complicated sales techniques, just honest and to the point. Cannot fault the service.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer experience

    By lee B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Buying a car during these times should be fairly difficult but thanks to their highly professional, supportive sales executives it was really straightforward. The first sales executive was incredibly helpful in providing me with all information and recorded three videos showing me the interior and exterior of the car. The second sales executive was an absolute star when I came down to collect the car and could not do enough to help. I could not recommend Arthur Stanley highly enough. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Great buying experience, a pleasure

    By ALEX B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place for used cars, got my truck here last week and it’s great, Dean was a pleasure to deal with and gave me a great deal! Straight talking and no pressure at all, I’ll definitely be purchasing again and can’t rate these guys highly enough! Alex, Leeds.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By NICK M on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Premises - clean tidy and welcoming... No hard sale Trustworthy and professional. Thats all you need when buying a car. Would definately buy from them again.


  • 5

    Arthur Stanley

    By chris E on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service both pre and post sale. Very friendly and customer focused. Will recommend to any friends that are looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Returning customer - can't recommend high enough!

    By Joss W on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from Arthur Stanley and I couldn't recommend them enough. Very friendly and professional but at the same time far from being a pushy sale! Always happy to help and sorts out the best deal possible that is also suitable to your needs/budget. I have absolutely no problem recommending these guys and it will definetly be the first place I'll be revisiting when I'm due my next car. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Arthur Stanley Limited on 24/11/20

    You're very welcome, thanks again for your business. It was a pleasure dealing with you as always. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Honest and a excellent service

    By danny S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful when choosing my new van, would highly recommend


  • 5

    A good experience dealing with Authur Stanley Cars

    By Ian B on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we walked into Authur Stanley’s sales area, we were left to look around the car. Paul came over had a chat with us, gave us the keys and sent us on our way on a route he thought best to try the vehicle out. From our experience from that day to completion of the sale, it was a good one, no pushy sales tactics, just a fair (and we think) honest person to deal with. We hope to do business in the future when looking for another car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY