play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.8

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, thank you.

    By Julian Rendall on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. From my first email enquiry Paul was very efficient. I placed a holding deposit and arranged a day and time for a test drive. When I arrived the car was ready to take and after putting trade plates in Paul was happy for me to take it for a good long test. Reassuringly open with information on the car I felt comfortable to place the sale with him. Thank you to Arthur Stanley for a easy stress free transaction.


  • 5

    First class

    By ROB MANGLES on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Dean, Andy and their team. Extremely professional. Car delivery from Sheffield to Bournemouth brilliant and courteous driver. 12 month warranty a nice piece of mind.


  • 5

    Danny, Paul and Dean, couldn't help enough. Got my new truck brilliant

    By Andrew Kelly on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough to help out. Service was brilliant. Truck is brilliant, right price and drives amazing. Great selection of cars, and trucks.


  • 5

    Reliable service and honesty

    By alex dundjerovic on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest professionals, I was dealing with Paul , very helpful. They are offering amazing cars at a very affordable price. I got Mitsubishi Shogun 2006 and everything they sad about this car was true and even more ! It drives like a dream I have it almost a year . Just passed my MoT no problem. I can recommend this dealership and my next car I will be buying through them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By gemma hart on 29 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from these guys and let me say how helpful and honest they are I dealt with a guy called Deano and he was really helpful and professional and couldn’t do enough for me he also helped with the transferring of my private plate has I wasn’t sure what to do.Would100% recommend this place thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic experience 2nd to none

    By Peter white on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from inquiry to delivery kept utopia date helped with my plate transfer delivery to my door by a very curious polite driver, Paul and Dean very knowledgeable no hard sell all three vehicle are in top condition clean and service if there is any issue nothing is a problem. 100% recombination will use again I wish them all the very best first the coming year's


  • 5

    Excellent customer service !!

    By darren lines on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend from top quality vehicle to superior CustomerService no pressure sales extremely accommodating could not do enough to help really friendly and knowledgable they have gained a customer for life


  • 5

    Would deal with them again

    By James Young on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant transaction. No complicated sales techniques, just honest and to the point. Cannot fault the service.


  • 5

    Great car and great customer experience

    By lee B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Buying a car during these times should be fairly difficult but thanks to their highly professional, supportive sales executives it was really straightforward. The first sales executive was incredibly helpful in providing me with all information and recorded three videos showing me the interior and exterior of the car. The second sales executive was an absolute star when I came down to collect the car and could not do enough to help. I could not recommend Arthur Stanley highly enough. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Great buying experience, a pleasure

    By ALEX B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place for used cars, got my truck here last week and it’s great, Dean was a pleasure to deal with and gave me a great deal! Straight talking and no pressure at all, I’ll definitely be purchasing again and can’t rate these guys highly enough! Alex, Leeds.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY