play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arthur stanley garage review

    By Matthew H on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very helpful and very friendly, the aftercare has been great also they've answered any questions I've asked. The car I bought so far has no issues and is a good example. This is a good garage that I will recommend to friends and family in the future. The service was hassle free.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience with no pressure at all

    By PHILIP H on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the Sales Staff to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The car seemed to be exactly what I was looking for with a good mileage and the right specification , so I put a small refundable deposit on the car to hold it as I wouldn't be able to view it until weekend. The car did not disappoint and was in excellent condition a credit to it's previous owner and exactly as described to me by the Arthur-Stanley Sales Staff. I had a test drive and was really pleased with the way it drove. Everything had been put into place so that I could part exchange my car, pay the balance and drive the car away.


  • 5

    Great company. Great car

    By Tracey U on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dean was very accommodating and great to deal with. Friendly and very professional


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying from genuine guys

    By Lee D on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend these guys as they are really friendly and helpful, Excellent to deal with no Hassle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Paul W on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having travelled away from home to buy my new car l found the service very helpful and made the experience very comfortable. Dean is a good man and didn't put any pressure on me at all.


  • 5

    A fantastic service.

    By Ian B on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service before, during and after the sale from both Dean and Paul. Many thanks for your assistance.


  • 5

    VW Golf Bluemotion

    By Sandra W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with from Arthur stanley, the team answered all my questions and was allowed to test drive a route of our choice, great value for money. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Car as described, great service, happy customer

    By David S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from Dean @ ASL in January. Dean was informative, honest about the car, good communications at all times. Gave me extra options for the car, but never in a hard sell way. Turned up on morning of picking car up as hadn't seen it. Dean was again helpful, let me take car for test drive first, car exactly as described and immaculately cleaned. Despite having other customers in at the time Dean spent as much time with us as we required and I never felt like he wanted rid of us at any point. Showroom and other cars looked immaculate. Overall very happy and would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Paul T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received and the purchase price of my car. I would highly recommend Arthur Stanley to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership, fantastic car.

    By Nicolaus T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I searched nationwide for my car, (BMW)concentrated on not only car quality but dealership quality. I selected Aurther Stanley. The guys have given excellent support, they’re open & v helpful. The car sold itself as any car should, it’s better than I expected. I know if there are any probs (hopefully none) I trust the guys will be there to put things right. Fantastic service, peace of mind. A very happy customer. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY