play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience will definitely be coming back.

    By aadil I on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was bang on how described and excellent runner, would definitely recommend anybody to buy a car of this company as they are very helpful and make sure you get the best you can.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and value

    By tim A on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense approach. Good value . Well presented. Travelled 2 hours to see the car and was not at all disappointed.Well worth the trip. 10 out of 10. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Aleks H on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a fantastic car for a very reasonable money. I can't praise Arthur Stanley garage high enough for their professionalism and great attitude. It was a pleasure dealing with them. Many thanks Alex


  • 5

    Brilliant service and very professional

    By Kevin S on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arthur Stanley cars were a pleasure to deal very professional in every wsy highly recomended i will buy again when i am after another car.


  • 5

    Shes built like a battleship!

    By Ewen A on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a B7 RS4 from this dealer and have been delighted with the service. There was a small issue that reared it's head 1 week after delivery of the car which they were more than happy to sort our under the terms of the 1 month warranty. Overall Dean and Paul have been excellent to deal with and operate in an honest and pragmatic manor. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and will consider purchasing future vehicles from these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Angela T on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - Great Service

    By MATTHEW G on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and friendly service. I recently purchased a golf from here and the process couldn’t have been better. The car it’s self was exactly as described and a genuine nice car. They gave me a good price on my trade in car too. No pressure, answered any questions and helped with anything I needed. I would certainly purchase another car from here and recommend to others. Thanks again to you all.


  • 5

    Plain and simple, the way buying a car should be.

    By AARON G on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Arthur Stanley. Quick, easy and very helpful. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Darren R on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish, the guys made buying a used car a real pleasure. They put the customer first with no hard sale and give you as much time needed making sure you are 100% confident with your decision. Thank you to the team at Arthur Stanley, the new car is amazing.


  • 5

    Top car buying experience!

    By Terri B on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top car dealers, no pushy sales, relaxed, friendly and helpful. Excellent finance rates best Iv come across yet since car shopping, Over the moon with my car excellent service highly recommend.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY