play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car as described, great service, happy customer

    By David S on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle from Dean @ ASL in January. Dean was informative, honest about the car, good communications at all times. Gave me extra options for the car, but never in a hard sell way. Turned up on morning of picking car up as hadn't seen it. Dean was again helpful, let me take car for test drive first, car exactly as described and immaculately cleaned. Despite having other customers in at the time Dean spent as much time with us as we required and I never felt like he wanted rid of us at any point. Showroom and other cars looked immaculate. Overall very happy and would recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Paul T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received and the purchase price of my car. I would highly recommend Arthur Stanley to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership, fantastic car.

    By Nicolaus T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I searched nationwide for my car, (BMW)concentrated on not only car quality but dealership quality. I selected Aurther Stanley. The guys have given excellent support, they’re open & v helpful. The car sold itself as any car should, it’s better than I expected. I know if there are any probs (hopefully none) I trust the guys will be there to put things right. Fantastic service, peace of mind. A very happy customer. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guys very helpful and honest, would definitely be using again....thank you


  • 5

    Silver Volvo V50

    By Jonathon R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo V50 from Arthur Stanley. Very friendly staff and a very efficient service. No pressure sales techniques.


  • 5

    Superb standards

    By Sebastian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly throughout. Aiming to help you get the best deal for you giving you the best in car choice. Currently purchased a kuga from them and cannot fault them, simply 5/5 from the start of the application to driving out the showroom.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By NIALL M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers. Went over in the morning to look at a new car and the staff were really helpful. Answered all my questions and was able to drive away within the hour. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and fantastic staff dealt with dean and absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend using this garage. Luke


  • 5

    5 star service

    By WILLIAM M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a Volvo s60 on line .The guy i spoke to (Dean) answered all my questions honestly was polite/friendly and no pushy sales talk.They even delivered the car to my door (am in Scotland ).The car far exceeded my expectations as i could not see the stone chips that Dean had mentioned.Yes a 1rst class service from start to finish would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Good, honest customer service, as it should be

    By Katy A on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys go above & beyond what is required when buying a car. Beautiful vehicles all to a very high standard. What you see on the internet is what you get. They allow you time to look around the cars, never hassle or approach you about them & the keys are on-hand for a test drive. I part exchanged my old car for an immaculate new one, they helped me sort out a minor problem with the radio LCD screen (which they did as a good-will gesture), I took my new car to an independent car mechanic after buying it (for my own piece of mind) who told me the car was perfect & I would thoroughly recommend Arthur Stanley Limited to anyone. Well done guys, fabulous customer service, as it should be.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY