play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By Paul T on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service I received and the purchase price of my car. I would highly recommend Arthur Stanley to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealership, fantastic car.

    By Nicolaus T on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I searched nationwide for my car, (BMW)concentrated on not only car quality but dealership quality. I selected Aurther Stanley. The guys have given excellent support, they’re open & v helpful. The car sold itself as any car should, it’s better than I expected. I know if there are any probs (hopefully none) I trust the guys will be there to put things right. Fantastic service, peace of mind. A very happy customer. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CHRISTOPHER B on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guys very helpful and honest, would definitely be using again....thank you


  • 5

    Silver Volvo V50

    By Jonathon R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Volvo V50 from Arthur Stanley. Very friendly staff and a very efficient service. No pressure sales techniques.


  • 5

    Superb standards

    By Sebastian S on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly throughout. Aiming to help you get the best deal for you giving you the best in car choice. Currently purchased a kuga from them and cannot fault them, simply 5/5 from the start of the application to driving out the showroom.


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By NIALL M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealers. Went over in the morning to look at a new car and the staff were really helpful. Answered all my questions and was able to drive away within the hour. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage and fantastic staff dealt with dean and absolutely brilliant would definitely recommend using this garage. Luke


  • 5

    5 star service

    By WILLIAM M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a Volvo s60 on line .The guy i spoke to (Dean) answered all my questions honestly was polite/friendly and no pushy sales talk.They even delivered the car to my door (am in Scotland ).The car far exceeded my expectations as i could not see the stone chips that Dean had mentioned.Yes a 1rst class service from start to finish would definitely recommend to all.


  • 5

    Good, honest customer service, as it should be

    By Katy A on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys go above & beyond what is required when buying a car. Beautiful vehicles all to a very high standard. What you see on the internet is what you get. They allow you time to look around the cars, never hassle or approach you about them & the keys are on-hand for a test drive. I part exchanged my old car for an immaculate new one, they helped me sort out a minor problem with the radio LCD screen (which they did as a good-will gesture), I took my new car to an independent car mechanic after buying it (for my own piece of mind) who told me the car was perfect & I would thoroughly recommend Arthur Stanley Limited to anyone. Well done guys, fabulous customer service, as it should be.


  • 5

    Excellent. Will recommend dan and team.

    By James T on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dean and Dan were excellent. They know there stuff. No hard sales just people helping you find the best car.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY