play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star company to deal with !!!

    By David D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had the Ford Mondeo 6 months now and have done 10,000 miles trouble free happy motoring in it so far and I'm more than happy with my purchase. Dean, who sold me the car was a honest and pleasant guy to deal with... casual, no pressure sales techniques at all... and nothing was too much trouble. I'd have no hesitation in recommending thsee guys.


  • 5

    2nd car bought from Arthur Stanley now.

    By Jane D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for my wife. We'd recently bought my Ford Mondeo from Arthur Stanley and we're very satisfied with the service we had received, so we thought we'd check out their website. They had a Ford KA for sale, so we travelled the 70 mile round trip and ended up buying it. We have had the car for 4 months now, and so far, trouble free. Will definitely check this company out next time we're looking for another car.


  • 5

    Car Buyer

    By Gavin W on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great gentlemen very polite relaxed atmosphere and nice clean modern showroom and office will definetly recommend others to buy from them, Dean handled everything expertly and missed nothing and always checked that i was happy with everything will definitely buy from them in the future¿


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By ROBERT H on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , pleasant atmosphere and a hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience!

    By SHELLEY H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and high level of customer service. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Andrew T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We would definatley reccomend Arthur Stanley Lmt. friendley staff. thanks Dean for your help.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Ashley G on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, from first arriving to purchase. No pressure, friendly and always happy to help. No trouble to go that extra step.


  • 5

    BMW 318d M Sport

    By Tina B on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Love my car and will definitely use in the future. Excellent professional company!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John J on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looked for a vw polo in white for my daughter. Found what we wanted at Arthur Stanley. Car was 6 years old but looked like new. No marks at all. Excellent service from Dean and Dan. Worth the 3 and a half hour round trip. Dean even sorted out the private reg for the car. Nothing to much trouble. Would buy again from them . Even allowed a test drive on my own with no pushy sales talk. You will not be disappointed by your visit.


  • 5

    GREAT ,100%.HONEST.

    By BARRIE S on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went on speck to look at 2 Qashqais was intending on just looking but came away with a pristine looking car,no pushy sales straight forward my choice ,picked car up fueled up ,great expirence .Will recomend 100%.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07393 400798

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY