play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By ROBERT H on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , pleasant atmosphere and a hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience!

    By SHELLEY H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and high level of customer service. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Andrew T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We would definatley reccomend Arthur Stanley Lmt. friendley staff. thanks Dean for your help.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Ashley G on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, from first arriving to purchase. No pressure, friendly and always happy to help. No trouble to go that extra step.


  • 5

    Best car sales I've been to.

    By Thomas R on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the purchase of my car. Dean was really friendly when I arrived. The car is faultless drove 80 miles home with zero issues. Would highly recommend as second hand car dealers. I would be happy to return for my next car.


  • 5

    BMW 318d M Sport

    By Tina B on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Love my car and will definitely use in the future. Excellent professional company!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John J on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looked for a vw polo in white for my daughter. Found what we wanted at Arthur Stanley. Car was 6 years old but looked like new. No marks at all. Excellent service from Dean and Dan. Worth the 3 and a half hour round trip. Dean even sorted out the private reg for the car. Nothing to much trouble. Would buy again from them . Even allowed a test drive on my own with no pushy sales talk. You will not be disappointed by your visit.


  • 5

    GREAT ,100%.HONEST.

    By BARRIE S on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went on speck to look at 2 Qashqais was intending on just looking but came away with a pristine looking car,no pushy sales straight forward my choice ,picked car up fueled up ,great expirence .Will recomend 100%.


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic car - 100% satisfied

    By George H on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% satisfied with the buying experience from this dealer. Dealt with Dean who gave me all the details I asked for, including sending extra close up photographs when I first phoned in. I travelled from Edinburgh to get the car I wanted - top of the range Honda Accord, 1 owner and full Honda service history. Car was in excellent condition and the rest of their stock seemed top quality too. Absolutely no pressure to buy and no hassle with the purchase or paperwork. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Not your usual second hand car dealership!

    By Andy B on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My vehicle was exactly as described and has exceeded my expectation. Dean was professional,extremely freindly and helpful I would honestly recommend this company if you want an honest vehicle from a Company that goes the extra mile to ensure you are delighted with your purchase. I will be looking for a car for my wife in the near future and would not hesitate to use the Company again.....and they are a 200 mile round trip from my home!


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY