play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience!

    By SHELLEY H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and high level of customer service. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Andrew T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We would definatley reccomend Arthur Stanley Lmt. friendley staff. thanks Dean for your help.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Ashley G on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, from first arriving to purchase. No pressure, friendly and always happy to help. No trouble to go that extra step.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable service

    By Vin M on 27 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dean and Paul made the whole process very easy. I had quite a distance to travel to view the car but such was their confidence in the quality of the car I was viewing that the sale was more or less pre-arranged before my arrival. On the day I was given plenty of time to independently drive and inspect the car and the transaction was done in no time. Two honest and reliable lads. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money

    By Shaun L on 04 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from some very friendly gentlemen. I recently bought a nissan qashqia from them in January. Car was in a lot better condition then i expected and had some really good features for the money. There was no pressure for a sale and i was just left to look around the car and then take it for a test drive. The car has even been for a health check as part of a warranty i took out and its all come back saying its in perfect condition. The pricess for purchasing the car was fast and easy. The only thing i wish i had done was notice that the two rear tyres had cracks all in them so i had to replace them straight away. If i had noticed this before i may have tried bargaining with them. This is not down to them though as its really consumables. Overall ome very happy customer and i am more then happy to purchase from them in the future and i highly recommend them to everyone. Pay them a visit what have you got to lose


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with - Would recommend.

    By Mark B on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with sensible, down to earth people. No pushy sales tactics just straight talking.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchase

    By Adrian W on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy.pleasant no hassle staff.very helpful .no Pushy sales person.would recommend these Guys to anyone first class.


  • 5

    Best car sales I've been to.

    By Thomas R on 24 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the purchase of my car. Dean was really friendly when I arrived. The car is faultless drove 80 miles home with zero issues. Would highly recommend as second hand car dealers. I would be happy to return for my next car.


  • 5

    BMW 318d M Sport

    By Tina B on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Love my car and will definitely use in the future. Excellent professional company!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John J on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looked for a vw polo in white for my daughter. Found what we wanted at Arthur Stanley. Car was 6 years old but looked like new. No marks at all. Excellent service from Dean and Dan. Worth the 3 and a half hour round trip. Dean even sorted out the private reg for the car. Nothing to much trouble. Would buy again from them . Even allowed a test drive on my own with no pushy sales talk. You will not be disappointed by your visit.


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY