play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arthur Stanley Limited

At Arthur Stanley Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arthur Stanley Limited

Arthur Stanley Limited
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure :)

    By Louise C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having a good rapport with the company/person you are buying a car from always helps and I can genuinely say that dealing with Dean was an absolute pleasure. I didn't once feel pressured into anything as the sale of my car took some days as I needed to sort out the car been looked at by a mechanic and my bank loan. Knowing that this was a big commitment I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision Dean took my word as gospel where some company's wouldn't. He made the deal for the car work for me I got it at the right price and the car is in fantastic condition. I took it away without it been cleaned and returned it the following week to be cleaned and the alloys refurbished all done to an excellent standard and not only that gave me a car to use while they did it for me! Which I was pleasantly surprised about I would highly recommend Dean and the guys at Arthur Stanley's for their excellent customer service and their quality of car thank you so much guys I love my car :)


  • 5

    5 star company to deal with !!!

    By David D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've had the Ford Mondeo 6 months now and have done 10,000 miles trouble free happy motoring in it so far and I'm more than happy with my purchase. Dean, who sold me the car was a honest and pleasant guy to deal with... casual, no pressure sales techniques at all... and nothing was too much trouble. I'd have no hesitation in recommending thsee guys.


  • 5

    2nd car bought from Arthur Stanley now.

    By Jane D on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a small car for my wife. We'd recently bought my Ford Mondeo from Arthur Stanley and we're very satisfied with the service we had received, so we thought we'd check out their website. They had a Ford KA for sale, so we travelled the 70 mile round trip and ended up buying it. We have had the car for 4 months now, and so far, trouble free. Will definitely check this company out next time we're looking for another car.


  • 5

    Car Buyer

    By Gavin W on 17 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great gentlemen very polite relaxed atmosphere and nice clean modern showroom and office will definetly recommend others to buy from them, Dean handled everything expertly and missed nothing and always checked that i was happy with everything will definitely buy from them in the future¿


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By ROBERT H on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff , pleasant atmosphere and a hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience!

    By SHELLEY H on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly and high level of customer service. Would definitely buy another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Andrew T on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    We would definatley reccomend Arthur Stanley Lmt. friendley staff. thanks Dean for your help.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Ashley G on 26 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience, from first arriving to purchase. No pressure, friendly and always happy to help. No trouble to go that extra step.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Andrew G on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had been looking for a Jaguar XF for a while until I went here. Theirs was the best I had seen with the lowest mileage at a very reasonable price that other garages wanted for much higher mileage cars in worse condition. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Got a reasonable part ex deal. We were given the keys and left to ourselves to examine and test drive the car. Very happy. All the cars in the showroom were immaculate.


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By Ray W on 26 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Well a phone call yesterday and a viewing and test drive today and an hour later I was going home with my car beautiful condition excellent price and a very good part exchange price I would not hesitate to recommend them and if I am to change my car again they would be my first port of call


Arthur Stanley Limited

Telephone:
0114 3491452 07757 795790

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Arthur Stanley Limited

Address:
Unit 4 Welland Close,
Parkwood Trading Estate,
Sheffield,
Yorkshire,
S3 9QY